## **Composition of Committees - JBMA**



Composition of Audit Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	
1	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Dhiraj Mohan	Member	
3	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member	

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	
1	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Surendra Kumar Arya	Member	
3	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member	

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	
1	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Chairman	
2	Mr. Nishant Arya	Member	
3	Mr. V Ramgopal Rao	Member	

Composition of Risk Management Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	
1	Mr. Dhiraj Mohan	Chairman	
2	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Member	
3	Mr. V Ramgopal Rao	Member	
4	Mr. Vivek Gupta	Member	

Composition of CSR Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	
1	Mr. Surendra Kumar Arya	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Nishant Arya	Member	
3	Mr. V Ramgopal Rao	Member	