

JAY BHARAT MARUTI LIMITED

Composition of Various Committees

Name of Directors	Executive	Non-Executive	Independent	Non Independent	Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. S.K Arya					-	-	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Nishant Arya					Member	Member	-	-	-
Mr. D. P. Agarwal					Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mrs. Pravin Tripathi					-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Achintya Karati					Chairman	Member	-	-	-
Mr. Dhanendra Kumar					-	Chairman	Member	Member	-
Mr.Rajiv Gandhi					-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Madhusudan Prasad*					-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Anand Swaroop**					-	-	-	-	Member

^{*}Mr. Madhusudan Prasad has been appointed as Independent Director w.e.f. 01st June, 2021.

^{**}Mr. Anand Swaroop has been appointed as Whole Time Director & CFO w.e.f. 01st June, 2021