

#### JAY BHARAT MARUTI LIMITED

Corporate Office: ° Plot No. 9, Institutional Area,

Sector 44, Gurgaon-122 003 (Hr.) T:+91 124 4674500, 4674550

F: +91 124 4674599 W: www.jbmgroup.com

# COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

### **Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
1.	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Non-Executive- Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Mr. Anand Swaroop	Whole-Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Shekar Viswanathan	Non-Executive- Independent	Member
		Director	
4.	Mr. Dhanendra Kumar	Non-Executive- Independent	Member
		Director	

# **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr.	Name of Member		Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Shekar Viswanathan	Non-Executive- Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Mr. Surendra Kumar Arya	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Non-Executive- Independent	Member
		Director	
4.	Mr. Madhusudan Prasad	Non-Executive- Independent	Member
		Director	

Plant III : Plot No. 15-16 & 21-22, Sector 3A, Maruti Supplier Park, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon -122 051 (Haryana) T: +91 9999190423, 9899079952

Plant IV: Village & Post - Mohammadpur Narsinghpur, Sector 36, Gurgaon - 122 001 (Haryana) T: +91 124 4935300, F: +91 124 4935302

Regd. Office: 601, Hemkunt Chambers, 89, Nehra Place, New Delhi - 110 019 T: +91 11 26427104-06. F: +91 11 26427100

CIN: L29130DL1987PLC027342 Email ld: ravi.arora@jbmgroup.com



#### JAY BHARAT MARUTI LIMITED

Corporate Office: ° Plot No. 9, Institutional Area,

Sector 44, Gurgaon-122 003 (Hr.) T:+91 124 4674500, 4674550

F: +91 124 4674599 W: www.jbmgroup.com

# **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**

Sr.	Name of Member		Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Dhanendra Kumar	Non-Executive- Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Mr. Madhusudan Prasad	Non-Executive- Independent	Member
		Director	
3.	Mr. Surendra Kumar Arya	Non- Executive Director	Member

## **Risk Management Committee**

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Anand Swaroop	Whole-Time Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Surendra Kumar Arya	Non-Executive- Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Non-Executive- Independent	Member
		Director	
4.	Mr. Deepak Gupta	Senior Management	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sr.	Name of Member	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Surendra Kumar Arya	Non- Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Dhanendra Kumar	Non-Executive- Independent	Member
		Director	
3.	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Non-Executive- Independent	Member
		Director	

Regd. Office: 601, Hemkunt Chambers, 89, Nehra Place, New Delhi - 110 019 T: +91 11 26427104-06. F: +91 11 26427100

CIN: L29130DL1987PLC027342 Email Id: ravi.arora@jbmgroup.com